New area is going to start, IPL 2018

Only three days to go, at 7/04/2018 IPL or Indian Premier League is going to start the journey of 11th edition. After the successful 10th years, IPL committee recalls to build the teams in new shape. In order to do that all the franchise got the chance to call their favorite players and make the team better than previous decade.  New area is going to begin with more excitement and enthusiasm than before.
In this edition 8 teams are going to fight for crown. Along with six regular franchises CSK and RR are going to start fresh after two years.
Total eight teams are as follows
-          Mumbai Indians
-          Chennai Super Kings
-          Delhi Daredevils
-          Kings XI Punjab
-          Kolkata Knight Riders
-          Royal Challengers Bangalore
-          Sunrisers Hyderabad
-          Rajasthan Royals     
Most of teams has used their players retaining power and make the team environment familiar to all. In this process CSK got back their captain cool MSD. Along with captain they also recall their key players Rina, Jadeja, Bravo and other too. Chennai boys will be fight heard to get back the lost glory.
Rajasthan Royals is also looking for the come back strongly and in this regard they have made strong team.  They retain their powerful right handed opener batsman to give them solid start at the opening of the inning. Ajinkya Rahane is going to lead the team this edition and hopefully Royals will show their Royalty in the field.
Delhi Daredevils is a team that always starts well but could not finish well. In this year they have give the responsibility to one of the experience man in the history of world cricket Ricky Ponting. Team management is happy to get the players they were looking for and now ready to show the performance in the battle field under the leadership of two times IPL winning captain Gutam Gamvir.
One of the most excitingKings XI Punjab, they have been performing with the positive energy but till now get the test of the trophy yet. Leading by the energetic Viru as a coach kings are going to get the service of world Boss Gayle.
Kolkata Knight Riders has successfully completed their 10 years of journey and won the trophy 2 times. Unlike previous years this editon they will miss the service of some experience players like Gamvir the winning captains, Sakib-Al –Hasan all rounder’s and others. Though tey are going to miss the service of the senior members of the previous team but at the same time they will get the service of speed star Meachel struck, hard heating batsman Crish Line and mysteries Sunil Narien.
One of the hardworking team in the IPL history is RCB, this team always gave their best but luck did not make favor. Last few years dashing Virat Kholi leading the team and manage to reach the final comfortably but did to get the touch of the Trophy. Always seems to have some lacking in their bowling department. This time team management has focus on the bowling department and made solid combination. On the other hand captain got the lady luck on his site this time. This year could the years for the RCB they are waiting for since the IPL journey began.
It will be challenging for the Sunrisers Hyderabad after losing their captain due to unwanted activities. They have used their power to retain their key players like Rashid Khan. They have strong supporting team and coaching staff to guide the team in right direction. in total they have made their team according to their expectation and looking forward to get another trophy in their home.
Last year winner Mumbai Indians have retain their key players and looking forward to get number four trophy. They are the only teams who have won the trophy three times. Mumbai capatain Rohit Sharma will lead the team and at the team will will be the right combination of young and experience. This year they will get the service of Mustafiz the mysterious bowlers.
In all this year will be one of the rocking years in the history of IPL cricket.