• Indian Premier League 2012
    After the eventful ending of fourth edition of DLF IPL organizing committee was eagerly waiting to start fifth edition of DLF IPL 2013 also know as fifth edition. This season the number of teams in the league went from ten to nine with the termination of Kochi Tuskers Kerala. Most importantly som... more